## 1. Composition of Audit Committee

Name of the Member	Designation
Ms. Rupanjana De	Chairperson
Mr. Pratip Chaudhuri	Member
Mr. Sheo Raj Rai	Member

## 2. Composition of Nomination and Remuneration Committee

Name of the Member	Designation
Mr. Pratip Chaudhuri	Chairman
Ms. Rupanjana De	Member
Mr. Sheo Raj Rai	Member

## 3. Composition of Stakeholders Relationship Committee

Name of the Member	Designation	
Mr. Pratip Chaudhuri	Chairman	
Mr. Vishal Agarwal	Member	
Ms. Rupanjana De	Member	

## 4. <u>Composition of Corporate Social Responsibility Committee</u>

Name of the Member	Designation	
Mr. Vishal Agarwal	Chairman	
Ms. Rupanjana De	Member	
Mr. Manoj Kumar	Member	